Subhanandashramam Video Gallery

Anugraha Prabhashanam May 5 Sunday
Anugraha Prabhashanam April 28 Sunday
Anugraha Prabhashanam April 07 Sunday
Anugraha Prabhashanam March 31 Sunday
Anugraha Prabhashanam March 3 Sunday
Anugraha Prabhashanam February 24 Sunday
Anugraha Prabhashanam January 27 Sunday
Anugraha Prabhashanam January 20 Sunday
Anugraha Prabhashanam January 13 Sunday
Anugraha Prabhashanam December 30 Sunday
Song By K J Yesudas
Asramam An Overview

Quick Links

Masika online

Latest shots

Video Gallery

Asramam Video




Subhananda Trust

In 16.7.1987 Subhanandashram registred as a Charitable Trust, Atma Bodhoday Sangha Sree Subhananda

Sanyasi Sangham

Gurudev teaches followers to attain self realization in order to see the eternal light which resides inside

Historical Events

Historical events of Gurudevs life time, which throws light to the social and spiritual activities of special mention.

Publications

Subhananda Sannidhanam stands for the moral ethics that is unhesitant acceptable to the people of all faith.